fbpx

The new generation Master

Even more efficient, the system Domintell evolves according to innovations and modernises its range and launches its new generation Master.
DGQG04 front view

The Master Domintell
new generation

DGQG04 seen from left

In parallel with the renewal of its Master range with the"All-in-one" DGQG02 module and its configuration software with GoldenGate, Domintelldraws on the scalability of its system to keep solutions in line with the latest innovations. This is why, after many years of good and loyal service, the DGQG01 Master module is also being replaced.

Discover the DGQG04, the latest generation master module. This module retains the original qualities of the DGQG01, now accompanied by a multitude of new innovative features, allowing it to align with the latest innovations of the system and the needs of the users. The USB connection has been abated in favor of an Ethernet connection for an ever more intuitive and fast control thanks to the new configuration possibilities of the GoldenGate cross-platform software and the Smartphone application Domintell Pilot.

With the DGQG04, your smart installation is easily controlled from anywhere, at anytime. In addition, it incorporates many technologies including an extension connector, which will allow you to connect many third-party devices for an installation that always meets your needs.

Basic content:
- Ethernet connection for communication, control and programming of the system
- Internal clock for time functions, astronomical clock and presence simulation
- Direct control of the system via the Domintell Pilot app (Android or Apple)
- BUS system Domintell

This new generation master is compatible with existing Domintell installations and uses the new multi-platform GoldenGate software (Microsoft Windows, Apple Mac OS X, Linux).

Now available for purchase!

For a smart home

With the DGQG04, connect your home and control your entire installation from a mobile device with our application Domintell Pilot.

Share this post:

Other articles

fbpx

Le Master nouvelle génération

Le Master Domintell
nouvelle génération

DGQG04 vu de gauche

En parallèle du renouvellement de sa gamme Master avec le module “Tout-en-un” DGQG02 et de son logiciel de configuration avec GoldenGate, Domintell puise dans l’évolutivité de son système pour conserver des solutions en phase avec les dernières innovations. C’est pourquoi après de nombreuses années de bons et loyaux services, le module Master DGQG01 est lui aussi remplacé.

Découvrez ainsi le DGQG04, le module Master dernière génération. Ce module conserve les qualités d’origine du DGQG01, désormais accompagnées d’une multitude de nouvelles fonctionnalités innovantes, lui permettant de s’aligner sur les récentes nouveautés du système et les besoins des utilisateurs. La connexion USB a été abadonnée au profit d’une connexion Ethernet pour un contrôle toujours plus intuitif et rapide grâce aux nouvelles possibilités de configuration apportées le logiciel multi-plateforme GoldenGate et l’application pour smartphone Domintell Pilot.

Avec le DGQG04, votre installation intelligente se contrôle facilement et ce depuis n’importe où, à tout moment. De plus, il intègre de nombreuses technologies parmi lesquelles un connecteur d’extension, qui vous permettra de connecter de nombreux appareils tiers pour une installation qui répondra toujours à vos besoins.

Contient de base :
• Connexion Ethernet pour la communication, le contrôle et la programmation de l’installation
• Horloge interne pour les fonctions temporelles, l’horloge astronomique et la simulation de présence
• Contrôle direct de l’installation par l’appli Domintell Pilot (Android ou Apple)
• Système BUS Domintell

Ce master nouvelle génération est compatible avec les installations Domintell existantes et utilise le nouveau logiciel multi-plateforme GoldenGate (Microsoft Windows, Apple Mac OS X, Linux).

Désormais disponible à la vente !

Pour une maison connectée

Grâce au DGQG04, connectez votre maison et contrôlez ainsi toute votre installation depuis un appareil mobile avec notre application Domintell Pilot.

Choisissez votre langue